Sunday, June 2, 2013

Champion Known Today - 2013 WORLD SLASHER CUP-2

June 2, 2013

Champion Known Today

This is it, the much-awaited championship round of the ongoing 2013 World Slasher Cup-2 8-Cock Invitational Derby takes center stage at the Smart Araneta Coliseum starting at 3:00 p.m. with 72 all-important and exciting matches lined-up.

From a total of 164 entries, only 7 bets remain unscratched with perfect scores of 4 wins out of 4 matches. They will lead today’s intense final battle for the world’s most prestigious title in the sport of cockfighting.

With perfect scores from the 1st day of semis are Octagon Cabadbaran Jared WRN of Wilson Ong with Gov. Amante of Agusan del Norte; Sagupaan B-50 of Patrick Antonio; Enzo Altavaz-RC of Atty. Salazar; San Jose Slasher of Doc Ikoy Ozaeta & Doc Ayong Lorezo and Tose-Ika-LR of Butchoy Olano & Lito Roque

Unscathed from day-2 of the semis are Balahura Play Master of Tony Panopio and Dragon Impact of Mayor Cito Alberto.

Hosted by the Pintakasi of Champions with THUNDERBIRD BEXAN XP – Gamit ng Tunay na Kampiyon and BMEG INTEGRA  – Laking Integra, Laking Panalo as major sponsors, this “Olympics of Cockfighting” runs from May 27 – June 2 and will be available on live streaming for the first time via

With 3.5 points each are Longscore Blue Fever Riverside of Celso Evangelista, Randy Hall, Kini Kalawaa & Ed Moreno and AAO Hithcock I of Gerry Ramos.

Competing today for a possible come-from-behind victory are 3-1 win-loss car holders BM Aquila Linq JP TR – Jesry Palmares; Sundance – RVP Phils SAY; ADZA, JR. – Andy Ong; HGM Emeral Quadro Primero – Hector Magpantay; A.S. Knights – Allan Siaco; NCA Big Event June 4 6-Cock – Gov. Ito Yanres; Lucban-I – Anthony Lim; Dragon Impact – Mayor Cito Alberto; L.B. Candelaria – Ka Luding Boongaling; Minimum Bet – Mayor Unite; Sagupaan Selectrogen – Patrick Antonio; Sagupaan Mite Free – Patrick Antonio; Goldline Farm – Jess Floro & Jojo Pillongo; LDI Kraken Wings – Philip Mikee Menez; El Nido – Dicky Lim & Rico Hernandez; Camsur MTJ – Ricky Magtoto & Marcel Julao and Blue Snake Fighter Digmaan 2013 WRN – Bobby So & Wilson Ong.

No comments:

Post a Comment