Thursday, September 23, 2010

RGBA Back at Texas Cockpit Today with 105 Fights

RGBA Back at Texas Cockpit Today
with 105 Fights

105 matches await derby fans at the newly-renovated Texas Cockpit in Antipolo City today as the 3rd eliminations of the Rizal Gamefowl Breeders Association’s 1st Leg 6-Stag Derby takes center stage starting at one in the afternoon.

Today’s 77 entry owners will try to outclass each other for the right to join the 56 already confirmed finalists from the first and second day of preliminaries held in Texas Cockpit and Araneta Coliseum, respectively. The championship hopefuls that are already assured of a slot in the 3-stag championship at the Araneta Coliseum on Sept. 28 (2, 2.5 & 3 pointers) are composed of 13 3-pointers; 8 with 2.5 points each and 39 2-pointers.  Those with lesser scores (0, 1 & 1 pointers) will have their own consolation finals in Texas Cockpit on the 30th.

Seeing action today are former PBA player Dennis Abbatuan, Rene Ilagan, Aragon Abelong, Romeo Ilustre, Raul Adan, Glen Isidro, Daniel Isidro, Walter Alano, Reggie Jose, Lirio Altura, Henryx Landan, Bong Angeles, Edwin Lladoc, Manolito Apo, Dominador Llasos, Efren Arayata, Jr., Erwin Lomio, Manolito Apo, Atty. Darwin Asuncion, Ayong Lorenzo, Joe Abaquita, Greg Ayroso, Joselito Manalang, Ronaldo Bayubay, Edward Manalese, Rodrigo Buenaventura, Jaime Manansala, Marlon Calayca, Cleto Manongas, Alex Calderon, Ruel Medina, Neil Rengalota, Eddie Castillo, Arturo Mendoza, and Ronald Catolos.

Also listed are  Carlos Nabiula, Vincent Celebre, Eddie Boy Ochoa, Charlie Chan, Clarence Ong, Marlon Calyca, Edward Vincent Cheng, Emil Condez, Franklin Ongsitco, Teng David, Angel Pennaroyo, Cleto Manongas, Rafael Diokno, Dennis del Pilar, Arnold Policarpio, Felix Realiza, Buddy Erlano, Florante Dionisio, Ronnie Puno, Dennis del Pilar, Rodel Quiambao, Jonathan Ramos, Buddy Orlano, Dennis Espiritu, Jose Sierra, Gilbert Famatiga, JB Stark, Jose Luis Sumanghid, Christpher Francisco, Rolly gabon, Eduardo Tenao, Fredie Gagalac, Eduardo Teano, Jerry Garovillas, Rey Tolentino, Carlos Tumpalan, Chris Gonzales, Dupher Villalon, Jonathan Ureta, Danilo Valen and Joven Garcia among others.

No comments:

Post a Comment