Friday, December 3, 2010

RGBA’s Bakbakan Hopes in Today’s Championship Hang on their 12 Top Bets

RGBA’s Bakbakan Hopes in Today’s Championship Hang on their 12 Top Bets
The mighty Rizal Gamefowl Breeders Association will rely on 12 of their finest members who have made it to the championship round when the ultimate finale of the record-breaking 2010 Bakbakan National 10-Stag Derby unfolds at the Araneta Coliseum today.

Hoping to bring home the first Bakbakan trophy to RGBA are 6-pointers Rey Briones (Spartans RB 9); the triumvirate of Ralph Daigo, Gerry Garovillas & Dr. Ronnie Magbalon (with two undefeated entries Grand Richelle 1 and Grand Richelle 2), Edward Manalese (Me Uriel Classic Warrior), Edwin Tupas & Jay Soria (Flaming Staff), Herbert Aycardo & Romy Austria (Mutants 2), Jon Arayata & Dennis del Pilar ((Samaj) and Doc Ayong Lorenzo (EDL Excellence)
Also fighting for RGBA honor are 5.5 pointers Carlos Tumpalan (Quadro Primero Red Bull), LJ Sumulong & Noel Jarin (SSF), Rey Tolentino (RMT Gamefarm/Lucky), Osang dela Cruz (GQ Mountain Eagle), Arman Santos (Jade Resort) and Rodel Ongmanchi, Charlie Chan & Jesry Palmares (RGBA JPCC RJR Moncada 2).
Meanwhile, the Bakbakan 8-Stag Clean-up Derby of RGBA is set on Dec. 14 at Texas Cockpit for the 4-stag elims, while the 4-stag finals is scheduled at the Antipolo Coliseum on Dec. 17. Guaranteed cash prize is P8 million with the entry fee pegged at P8,800.
 Decision Points

Kindle Wireless Reading Device, Wi-Fi, Graphite, 6" Display with New E Ink Pearl Technology

The Blind Side

No comments:

Post a Comment